Tuesday, October 25, 2011
Vent Sesh!
WTF im sick of this crap! why do i get blamed for stuff that i never did!!!! but you wont take blame for ANYTHING you do wrong of course not!!!! ughhhh i can even explain how POed i am right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and if my good reason is good enough for you think how i felt when u did that same crap to me! and on top of it i put up with soo much crap from you! yeah i know you have too but im done 2 years of trying im done! and you think it happened over night NO WAY this has been goin on for a couple of weeks but i dropped it cause i didnt want to change but forcing stuff isnt right in a relationship but i guess to you it is cause ur getting pissed at me over nothing!!! and its not like you had a good freakin reason for doin what you did either!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when i try to set things up or ask to do something and you dont listen you dont try THEN Y SHOULD I?!?!!? every single time something just happened to pop up rly! BS im done im not turnning back now! mabe we can still be friends if you would take a second to stop flippin at me and relize i did this for the best then mabe we can get around this and be friends but if not i hope you have a great life!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment